Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia M. for Julie Jones at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Lake Forest, CA
This is the third time I have used Julie to process a new home loan or refinance Julie is a wonderful person to work with. She lets you know up front what paperwork is needed She cares, truly cares about you being funded. She will be honest and upfront about any "potential problems" as well as gets very excited when things are running smoothly. Julie is on top of your loan and gives it her full attention as if its her very own loan. Thank you Julie...you are amazing, and very fun to work with

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly D. for Julie Jones at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Pasadena, CA
Following up and keeping us informed of the process led us to be very relaxed during the second refi we did through Julie. She is a trusted advocate for those people looking for help when facing difficult financial challenges.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Julie Jones at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Brea, CA
Throughout the whole process, Julie was always there to provide prompt response to whatever the scenario had the throw at us. Even through illness she gave it her all. Her determination to find solutions for her clients is outstanding!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Nthabeleng M. for Julie Jones at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Aliso Viejo, CA
Julie was detailed in her explanation of the status of the loan and more importantly she was creative when challenges presented themselves. Because of my experience with Julie, I am now looking to shift my financials around so that we have more buying power in our next home and or investment property. I certainly learned a lot and look forwards to working with Julie again.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Julie Jones at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Oceanside, CA
Knows how to get it done, very thorough!!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by James D. for Julie Jones at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Pasadena, CA
Julie Jones is amazing! The quality that stood out the most was her drive and follow through. She not only helped my wife and I to qualify for a VA Home Loan, but walked us through the loan process with patience and kindness. We were always kept informed at each stage as she explained why we needed to submit specific documents. At times, I know she figuratively "held our hands" to get us over the hurdle. Thank you so much Julie for helping us.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Alicia M. for Julie Jones at Progessive Loan Funding - Huntington Beach

Lake Forest, CA
I have been through this process many times in the past. I have never had such an attentiveand well oganized person before! Julie was considerate of my time and made it an enjoyable experience! When i choose to refinance or purchase another home, julie will be the only person i will consider doing business with! I wish all of my business relationships were this positive!! I just cant say enough about what a great experience it was working with julie!!! Thank you for listening!!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly